,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

September 2017 to July 2018

Following the guidelines from East Sussex County Council, we do not authorise holiday unless in exceptional circumstances.

Inset days are times when the school is closed for the children to allow staff to have time for additional training.

2017 - 2018

Term 1 - Autumn

Tuesday 5th September to Friday 20th October

Autumn Holiday: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Term 2 - Winter

Monday 30th October to Tuesday 19th December

Christmas Holiday: Wednesday 20th December to Tuesday 2nd January

Term 3 - Spring

Wednesday 3rd January to Friday 9th February

February Holiday: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Term 4 - Spring

Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March

Spring Holiday: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April

Term 5 - Summer

Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May

May Holiday: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Term 6- Summer

Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July

Summer Holiday: Monday 23rd July to Friday 31st August