,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

September 2018 to July 2019

Following the guidelines from East Sussex County Council, we do not authorise holiday unless in exceptional circumstances.

Inset days are times when the school is closed for the children to allow staff to have time for additional training.

2018 - 2019

Term 1 - Autumn

Tuesday 4th September to Friday 19th October

Autumn Holiday: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

Term 2 - Winter

Monday 29th October to Wednesday 19th December

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 20th December to Wednesday 2nd January

Term 3 - Spring

Thursday 3rd January to Friday 15th February

February Holiday: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Term 4 - Spring

Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April

Spring Holiday: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April

Term 5 - Summer

Tuesday 23rd April April to Friday 24th May

May Holiday: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Term 6- Summer

Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July

Summer Holiday: Wednesday 24th July to July to Friday 30th August

 

X
Hit enter to search