Message sent from:

Useful Contacts


Mrs Sally Clark, Headteacher Catsfield School. Telephone number: 01424892247.                        Email: head@catsfieldcep.e-sussex.sch.uk or office@catsfieldcep.e-sussex.sch.uk

Picture 003

Other Contacts

Strategic Partners

Sophie Thomas -  National Leader of Education - Newick Teaching Schools:                       s.thomas@newick-ce-prm.e-sussex.sch.uk

Barbara Gill - Local Leader of Education - Netherfield CE Primary School: head@netherfield.e-sussex.sch.uk

Andrew Jervis - Headteacher (SIAMS) - Crowhurst CE Primary School:

Paul Swatton - Headteacher - Claverham Community College:    info@claverham.e-sussex.sch.uk

Jo Calladine-Evans - Contact for St Richards Teaching School:   Teachingschool@strichardscc.com

Alan Taylor - NQT Induction Coordinator, Standards and Learning Effectiveness Service,  
alan.taylor@eastsussex.gov.uk - 01273 482088 

Hit enter to search